Fabio Jegher e Doug Webb Quartet – Ileana



Fabio Jegher and Doug Webb Quartet is composed by Fabio Jegher, drummer, percussionist, composer and conductor who played at the most important national and international jazz music festivals; Doug Webb, famous American saxophone player known for collaborating with musicians such as Stanley Clarke, Rod Stewart, Quincy Jones, Carly Simon, Horace Silver, Kyle Eastwood, Art Davis, Pancho Sanchez and for recording the music of many movies and television series such as Million Dollar Baby, Mystic River and Jersey BoysAlberto “Elbow” Gurrisi, one of the best organists in Italy who collaborates with several musicians of international fame and since 2007 is part of the group of maestro and guitarist Franco Cerri, and finally Joe Cohn, guitarist of world renown who boasts collaborations with Artie Shaw, Zoot Sims, Buddy De Franco, Al Grey, Bob Mover, his father Al Cohn, Freddy Cole, Harry Allen, and has performed at major festivals around the world and all the clubs in New York, often with Wynton Marsalis, Hank Jones and Frank Wess.

1. Bluesette
2. Afro Blue
3. Don’t Blame Me
4. Isfaha
5. Once I Loved
6. The Boy Next Door
7. I’ll Be Around
8. Skylark

Questo articolo è disponibile anche in: Italian

Additional information

Weight 0,080 kg

Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account