La Leggenda New Trolls – Concerto Grosso 1 – 2 – 3 di Luis Bacalov


The album includes the trilogy of the Concerto Grosso: the first well-known Concerto Grosso for New Trolls released in 1971, the Concerto Grosso n.2 of 1976 and the recent Concerto Grosso n.3 of 2013 all composed by maestro Luis Enriquez Bacalov.

The band La leggenda dei New Trolls is formed by the four historical elements of the New Trolls: Gianni Belleno, Giorgio D’Adamo, Vittorio De Scalzi and Nico Di Palo.

More than fourty  years after the release of the first Concerto Grosso, this CD becomes a collector’s item for all New Trolls music lovers and a perfect gift for all lovers of baroque music.


Concerto Grosso Per I New Trolls
1. Allegro
2. Adagio
3. Cadenza

Concerto Grosso N.2
4. Vivace
5. Andante
6. Moderato

Concerto Grosso N.3
7. The Mythical City
8. Oh Venice
9. Storm In Venice
10. Like Ophelia
11. The Magical City

Additional information

Weight 0.080 kg