New Trolls – Concerto Grosso The Seven Seasons

With this album, the founders of New Trolls Vittorio De Scalzi and Nico Di Palo return to live a musical legend born in 1967. The sounds and voices of a legendary musical Italy rediscover their splendor never affected by the dust of time.


1. The Knowledge
2. Dance with the rain
3. Future Joy
4. High Education
5. The seventh season
6. One magic night
7. Barocco’n roll
8. Intro and Canone
9. Testament of time
10. The Ray of white light
11. To love the land
12. The season of hope
13. Simply Angels
14. Ethix