Periferia del Mondo – Nel regno dei ciechi



Nel regno dei ciechi is the fourth studio work of Periferia Del Mondo and embodies what we can undoubtedly define the turning point of the band towards harder and more direct sounds. The arrangements are more sparse in favor of aggressive sounds and granite riffs, with incursions into ethnic and electronic music.
The texts are addressed to some aspects of modern society and suggest food for thought on Man.
All this makes Nel regno dei ciechi  a kaleidoscope of hues, sounds and sound images, as in the best tradition of the almost twenty-year activity of the five Roman musicians.


1. Sakura Zensen
2. I Need U
3. Nel Regno Dei Ciechi
4. The Bridge’s Resilienc
5. Purity
6. Suburban Life
7. A Rutta O Jelu
8. Suburban Landscape
9. Alibi

Questo articolo è disponibile anche in: Italian

Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account