Tiziano Tamisari – L’Esercito Buono


Always divided between surfing and music, Tiziano Tamisari lives a deep bond with nature. His musical career began with Persuono and he debuted as a songwriter on the album 9 Nodi in 2012. After eight years he returns to music with a reflection on the condition of our planet constantly put to the test by the arrogance and selfishness of human beings.

L’Esercito Buono aims to convey this message and involve as many people as possible.


1. Nessuno
2. Incredibile
3. Questa vita
4. L’errore
5. Ora
6. A ferro e fuoco
7. Santeliti
8. Intro
9. L’esercito buono