La Leggenda dei New Trolls – Concerto Grosso 3



Concerto Grosso N°3, the new long-awaited album by La Leggenda dei New Trolls with Luis Bacalov.

After a long wait, the band composed of four of the historical elements of the New Trolls: Gianni Belleno (drums, vocals, choirs), Giorgio D’Adamo (bass), Vittorio De Scalzi (piano, flute, keyboards, computer programming, vocals) and Nico Di Palo (keyboards, vocals, guitar), accompanied by Andrea Maddalone (guitars, choirs) and Francesco Bellia (choirs), with the Orchestra of the Teatro Carlo Felice in Genoa conducted by M° Luis Bacalov, presents a new work made of unreleased.

Of the thirteen tracks with a refined, lyrical and at the same time powerful sound, five have been composed by M, Luis Bacalov with lyrics written by the historical members of the band, while the remaining tracks have lyrics and music composed entirely by La Leggenda dei New Trolls.

The album, which closes the trilogy of Concerto Grosso, is a unique and unmissable work. A gift that the band gives to its fans and collectors and to all lovers of music.


1. The mythical city
2. Oh Venice
3. Storm in Venice
4. Like Ophelia
5. My guitar from the Heart
6. The magical city
7. Per Nico
8. Per chi combatte per noi
9. Per Freddy
10. Per tutti i bambini del mondo
11. Per lui
12. Per amore
13. Per chi non capisce

Questo articolo è disponibile anche in: Italian

Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account