Sinestesia – The Day After Flower



Produced by Franz Di Cioccio of the historic PFM, Sinestesia come back on the international record market with a new album, second in career, which will surprise more than one listener and passionate progressive, is preferably oriented towards refined shores, is close to tones of purely hard (rock) and metallic matrix.

1. Hero
2. Feast
3. The Birth, The Death, Trance By The River
4. Burning Times
5. Violet
6. Twilight
7. Memento
8. Feast (Instrumental)

Questo articolo è disponibile anche in: Italian

Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account