PFM – Un’Isola



The fortieth anniversary of L’isola di niente inspired PFM to make an exceptional live album, which for the first time re-proposes the complete track list of the original album.

The new version, full of energy, titled Un’Isola, also proposes the famous initial chorus of the first track and the instrumental Via Lumiere, never performed live.

Un’isola is part of a series of the band’s first five albums to be collected in an elegant container called The Sound of Time.

1. L’Isola Di Niente
2. Is My Face On Straight
3. La Luna Nuova
4. Dolcissima Maria
5. Via Lumiere (Have Your Cake And Beat It)

Questo articolo è disponibile anche in: Italian

Categories: , , Tags: ,
You may also like…

Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account